Notice is hereby given to the qualified voters of Beaver Township, County of Fillmore, State of Minnesota, that the Annual Election of Township Officers and Annual Town Meeting will be held on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at the Beaver Town Hall. In case of inclement weather, the meeting and election may be postponed until the third Tuesday of March.

The Election Poll hours will be open from 3 p.m. to 8 p.m., at which time the voters will elect the following town officers:

ONE SUPERVISOR for the term of 3 years.

ONE TOWNSHIP CLERK for the term of 2 years. The Annual Meeting will commence at 2 p.m. to

conduct all necessary business prescribed by law.

Evelyn E. Osland Clerk of Beaver Township