Four Fillmore Central players were named to the all-division team of the Southern Football Alliance Blue Division.

Andrew Love, Connor Hanson, Logan Masters and Monty Holm of Fillmore Central were named to the team by coaches in the division.

Other players named to the all-division team include: Adam Buttell, Jacob Cuda, Mason DeMorett, Blaine Knutson, Alex Goetzinger, Ryan Pitts and Sam Shulte of Caledonia; Jake Neis, Sawyer Prinsen, Jayme LaPlante, Nate Skare, Ian Morrison and Drew Hurley of the state champion Chatfield Gophers; Alex Vix, Cole Kingsley, Riley Vitse, Cale Stensgard and Zach Ansell of Rushford-Peterson; Cole Kruger, Garrison Mindrup, Carter Pesch and Merick Ducharme of Hayfield; Josh Dahling, Austin Buck, Alex Thomforde and Riley Huemann of Goodhue; Austin Baab, Eric Norgrant, Ben Hager and Jordan Meyer of Wabasha-Kellogg; Alex Rueschel of Southland; and Jordan Meskill of Kingsland.