The students of St. Johns Lutheran School in Wykoff have completed their third quarter of the school year. A total of 79 percent of the third through eighth grade students qualified for the honor roll. The following students are being recognized for their accomplishments.

"Straight A honor roll" (4.0) includes Danielle Schultz, Reece Eickhoff and Megan Schultz.

"Principal's honor roll (3.6 to 3.9) includes Hunter Meisner, Alex Bradley, Gretchen Corson, Isaac Miller, Duncan McDonald, Ian Meisner, Raegan Eickhoff and Joshua Burmeister.

The "B honor roll" (3.0 to 3.5) includes Rachel Kimball, Daniel Hayes-Hall, Collin Hofschulte, Rachel Meyer, Elizabeth Miller, Bradly Snyder, Ethan Imm, Lydia Miller, Kileigh Beyersdorf and Sydney Eickhoff.