Several students from St. Johns Lutheran School in Wykoff have earned honor roll recognition for their efforts throughout the second quarter of the school year.

The honor roll students, grades six through eight, include the following:

Straight A: Megan Schultz, Reece Eickhoff, Nicole Schultz, Isabel Snyder and Bradly Snyder.

Principal's list: Rachel Meyer, Collin Hofschulte, Duncan McDonald, Daniel Hayes-Hall, Sydney Eickhoff, Raegan Eickhoff, Kileigh Howard, Ethan Imm, Joshua Burmeister and Andrew Imm.

B honor: Ian Meisner, Evan Thiss, Nolan Fetterly, Eliza Kiese, Nicholas Fetterly, Riley Eickhoff, Nickolas Eickhoff and Matthew Burmeister.