PEM 14-2 16-6

R-P 13-4 17-4

Kingsland 11-4 14-7

St. Charles 10-6 15-6

Caledonia 10-6 14-7

Southland 9-6 13-8

Lewiston-Altura 8-9 9-13

Chatfield 6-10 7-14

Fillmore Central 4-11 8-12

Dover-Eyota 2-14 3-19

Wabasha-Kell 1-16 2-20



Week of Jan. 23-28

Thursday, Jan. 26

Rushford-Peterson @ Lewiston-Altura, 74-58.

Friday, Jan. 27

Caledonia @ Chatfield, 70-53; Southland @ Dover-Eyota, 56-49; Fillmore Central at Wabasha-Kellogg, 50-39; Byron @ Kingsland, 53-49; Plainview-Elgin-Millville @ St. Charles, 52-48.

Saturday, Jan. 28

Winona Cotter @ Kingsland, 59-52; Rochester Lourdes @ Plainview-E-M, 69-54



Week of Jan. 30-Feb. 4

Tuesday, Jan. 31

St. Charles @ Caledonia, 56-49; Chatfield @ Rushford-Peterson, 73-59; Lewiston-Altura @ Fillmore Central, 63-32; Kingsland @ Plainview-E-M, 57-54; Wabasha-Kellogg @ Southland, 55-32.

Thursday, Feb. 2

Lewiston-Altura @ Caledonia, 76-47; Chatfield @ Plainview-E-M, 53-51; Dover-Eyota @ Fillmore Central, 52-34; St. Charles @ Kingsland, 54-44; Wabasha-Kellogg @ Rushford-Peterson, 61-50; Southland @ Lyle/Pacelli, 77-63.

Saturday, Feb. 4

Caledonia @ Decorah, Ia, 56-54; Stewartville @ Kingsland, 67-56; Southland @ Hayfield, 71-68.



Week of Feb. 6-11

Monday, Feb. 6

Caledonia @ Wabasha-Kellogg, 75-43; Chatfield @ Zumbrota-Mazeppa, 71-61; Dover-Eyota @ Byron, 67-27; Houston @ Fillmore Central, 74-58; Plainview-Elgin-Millville @ Lewiston-Altura, 72-37; Grand Meadow @ St. Charles, 77-34.

Thursday, Feb. 9

Kingsland @ Lewiston-Altura, 77-64; Lanesboro @ Rushford-Peterson, 74-30.

Friday, Feb. 10

Dover-Eyota @ Caledonia, 68-56; Chatfield @ St. Charles, 68-60; Wabasha-Kellogg @ PEM, 78-37; Southland @ Rushford-Peterson, 73-67.

Saturday, Feb. 11

Waukon, Ia @ Caledonia, 67-59; Kingsland @ Pine Island, 67-48.



Week of Feb. 13-18

Monday, Feb. 13

Kingsland @ Chatfield; Fillmore Central @ Southland

Tuesday, Feb. 14

Caledonia @ Southland; PEM @ Dover-Eyota; Rushford-Peterson @ Fillmore Central; Kingsland @ Wabasha-Kellogg; St. Charles @ Lewiston-Altura

Thursday, Feb. 16

Dover-Eyota @ Kingsland; Spring Grove @ Fillmore Central; Lewiston-Altura @ Lanesboro; Mabel-Canton @ Rushford-Peterson

Friday, Feb. 17

Fillmore Central @ Caledonia; Lewiston-Altura @ Chatfield; Southland @ PEM; Wabasha-Kellogg @ St. Charles



Week of Feb. 20-25

Monday, Feb. 20

St. Charles @ Dover-Eyota

Tuesday, Feb. 21

Rushford-Peterson @ Caledonia; Chatfield @ Wabasha-Kellogg; Fillmore Central @ PEM; Southland @ Kingsland

Thursday, Feb. 23

Caledonia @ PEM; Southland @ Chatfield; Fillmore Central @ St. Charles; Rushford-Peterson @ Kingsland; Cochrane-Fountain City @ Wabasha-Kellogg

Saturday, Feb. 25

Austin @ Caledonia

Week of Feb. 27-March 3

Sub-section playoffs begin

Monday, Feb. 27

Dover-Eyota @ Lewiston-Altura

Week of March 5-10

Sub-section playoffs continue

Week of March 12-17

Section Finals

March 21-24

State Tournament