The Three Rivers all-conference boys basketball team has been announced.

Players named to the Three Rivers South team are: senior Josh Nord and juniors Austin Bauer and Kyle Sorenson of Caledonia; seniors Jayme LaPlante and Nate Skare of Chatfield; juniors Cole Kingsley, Charlie Krambeer and Alex Vix of Rushford-Peterson; and senior Lucas Anderson of Southland.

Three Rivers Conference North selections are: seniors Garrett Crowley and Matt Schrupp of Cotter; senior Ben Hintz of Dover-Eyota; seniors Logan Sexton, Nick Shanks and Schuyler Thompson of Plainview-Elgin-Millville; seniors Devin Decker and Talon Mercer of St. Charles; and senior Ben Glomski of Wabasha-Kellogg.