Two Kingsland players were named to the Three Rivers South Division all-conference football team.

Kingsland seniors Marshall Oeltjen and Justin Kraling were named to the team.

Others named were: seniors Kevin Lapham, Collin Coffield, Alex Varney, Brad Strub, Levi Schmidts and Zach Kasten of Caledonia; seniors Justin Viss and Luke Isensee and juniors Jaymie LaPlante, Jake Neis and Nate Skare of Chatfield; seniors Zach Boehmke and Dalton Bellock and sophomores Alex Vix and Cole Kingsley of Rushford-Peterson; seniors Nick Schmitz, Coty Kirtz and Chris Wolff of Southland; and seniors Jacob Ristau and Dan Gatzke of Fillmore Central.

Other special awards include the following:

• Lineman of the Year - Collin Coffield, Caledonia.

• Defensive Player of the Year - Justin Viss, Chatfield.

• Co-Offensive Player of the Year - Ryan Pitts, Caledonia, and Jake Neis, Chatfield.

• Co-Coach of the Year - Jeff Johnson, Chatfield, and Davin Thompson, R-P.