Six players from the state champion Chatfield Gophers were named to the all-division team of the Southern Football Alliance Blue Division.

Earning honors from Chatfield are Jake Neis, Sawyer Prinsen, Jayme LaPlante, Nate Skare, Ian Morrison and Drew Hurley.

Other players named to the all-division team include: Adam Buttell, Jacob Cuda, Mason DeMorett, Blaine Knutson, Alex Goetzinger, Ryan Pitts and Sam Shulte of Caledonia; Alex Vix, Cole Kingsley, Riley Vitse, Cale Stensgard and Zach Ansell of Rushford-Peterson; Cole Kruger, Garrison Mindrup, Carter Pesch and Merick Ducharme of Hayfield; Andrew Love, Connor Hanson, Logan Masters and Monty Holm of Fillmore Central; Josh Dahling, Austin Buck, Alex Thomforde and Riley Huemann of Goodhue; Austin Baab, Eric Norgrant, Ben Hager and Jordan Meyer of Wabasha-Kellogg; Alex Rueschel of Southland; and Jordan Meskill of Kingsland.