Latest Preston, Minnesota, weather
weather sponsored by


Advanced Search
search sponsored by



Advertiser specials

Home

Subscribe

Business search

Best of Bluff Country

Email Directory

Calendar

Classifieds

Submit news/letters

Happy ads

Photo gallery

Minnesota news

Special sections/topics

Electronic newsletter signup

Tri-County Record

Destination: Bluff Country

RSS feeds

Contact us

Reader Poll
Poll Result

If you could vote on key issues, would you vote for or against a law that would allow women to serve in combat?

  20%
For

  80%
Against

  0%
No opinion


Carlson Craft
Bluff Country Printing Services

Facebook


Kingsland school

home : spring valley tribune : staff directory July 10, 2014

A | D | G | J | P | S


Spring Valley Greenhouse
Andrea Hindt
Advertising Manager
Email:

ahindt@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


David Phillips
Publisher
Email:

dphillips@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


Debby Groth
Email:

dgroth@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


Garry Post
Graphic Artist
Email:

gpost@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


Janis Miller
Customer Service
Email:

jmiller@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


Jean Meyer
Email:

jmeyer@bluffcounrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


Jerry Rollie
Sales/Advertising
Email:

ads@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


Paula Vagts
Customer service
Email:

pvagts@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley , Minnesota    55975


Shari Markowski
Ad design/layout
Email:

smarkowski@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave. P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley , Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366


Sonya Meyerhofer
News Editor
Email:

smeyerhofer@bluffcountrynews.com
Address:

112 N. Broadway Ave.
P.O. Box 112
Spring Valley, Minnesota    55975
Telephone:

507-346-7365
Fax:

507-346-7366









ExtrasLife
Bluff Country Newspaper Group
507-346-7365 • info@bluffcountrynews.com
Site Design and Content
Copyright 2014 1up!

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved