Chatfield had three players named to the Three Rivers all-conference team and four more selected as honorable mention.

The three all-conference players are senior Sidney Irish and juniors Kirsten Keefe and Maddie Talamantes. The honorable mention selections are juniors Brook Irish, Maddy Kammer and Maddy Larrabee and senior Camille Rasmussen.

Other Three Rivers Conference South all-conference selections are: junior Morgan Malley of Fillmore Central; senior Marissa Bornholdt of Kingsland; freshman Brianna Koop and senior Kendra Crawford of Rushford-Peterson; and sophomore Sydney Bendsten and junior McKenzie Kirtz of Southland.

Other honorable mention selections from the South are: freshmen Mariah Schroeder and Samantha Schroeder of Caledonia; junior Sammi Bakke and freshman Kenzie Broadwater of Fillmore Central; seniors Haley Colton and Melinda Woods of Kingsland; seniors Keela Brand, Sierra McNamer and Hope Morrison of Rushford-Peterson; and juniors Kaitlynn Kirtz and Katlin Webber of Southland.

Three Rivers Conference North all-conference selections are: freshman Garbrielle Bowlin of Cotter; junior Brandi Blattner and sophomores Megan Hintz and Madison Nelson of Dover-Eyota; junior Karlie Gilbeck, sophomore Sarah Hart and senior Hayley Rau or Plainview-Elgin-Millville; Abby Ludens of St. Charles; and sophomore Nautika Kotero of Wabasha-Kellogg.

Honorable mention selections from the Three Rivers North are juniors Julia Charron and Kelly Vaselaar and senior Hanna Spiten of Cotter; seniors Madison Cummins and Ashley Tiedemann and junior Danielle Higgins of Dover-Eyota; sophomore Tessa Hubbard of Plainvew-Elgin-Millville; sophomore Carolyn Shanahan of St. Charles; and seniors Lexi Kanz and Rowan Blaschko of Wabasha-Kellogg.